Games, Halo, Photos, Stuff, Xbox

My Favorite Xbox

One the best things about finally moving into a new house is the process of uncovering all of my favorite things that, for space conservation purposes, were sentenced to unmarked boxes and containers. In particular, this original Halo collector’s edition Xbox has me fixing for our official move in a few weeks. Its location is currently unknown, although I know it is in one of the 7,000 boxes we’ve had packed for the last 2 years. To Chrissy’s (possible) dislike, it will become a centerpiece in the Man Cave (yeah, I bolded that shit) and remain there proudly for many years.

I just need to find it first.

Standard

One thought on “My Favorite Xbox

Leave a Reply

