Cars, Photos, Stuff

Change of Scenery

image

I recently upgraded from my sexy little sport compact Civic to a much more functional and roomy CR-V (I only buy Honda), and this is my new view. And now, Chrissy gets to keep her beloved (and stupid) Scion with its absurd insurance premium.

I’ll miss my Civic; it was my first car out of school and served as my first real sense of accomplishment. And it started the journey to my dream car – the V6 Accord Coupe, which, pending Chrissy’s blessing, I’ll have in 3 years when the CR-V returns to the dealer. As of yet, I have no such blessing.

Standard

Leave a Reply

